Victoria-Australia

Recently I took a long road trip through Victoria (a southern state of Australia) and of course I captured a few photos. Plenty of early rising resulted in showing me more sunrises than I had seen for a long time. I started most days greeted by foggy, frosty mornings as it is Winter here in the Southern hemisphere.

old garage

 

 

sunrise across paddock trees dawn fog colac dairy company building the colac dairy company derelict grocery store 21 shop turned residence old schoolhouse DSCF6067

Leave a Reply

